{ "hideAfter": false, "hideGeneralNotification": false, "rotationTimer": 35, "importantNotificationList": [{"LOG":{"name":"com.umobile.core.pojo.NotificationPojo"},"startDateTime":"2024-01-29T06:00:00.000+08:00","endDateTime":"2024-02-05T23:59:00.000+08:00","desc":"\u003cp\u003eOur Online Store is currently undergoing a scheduled maintenance upgrade from 30 Jan - 6 Feb.\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","ctaPath":"","now":{"year":2024,"month":6,"day":21},"instant":{"seconds":1718899200,"nanos":0},"nowDate":"Jun 21, 2024, 12:00:00 AM","nowTime":"2024-06-21","validTime":0},{"LOG":{"name":"com.umobile.core.pojo.NotificationPojo"},"startDateTime":"2024-01-29T06:00:00.000+08:00","endDateTime":"2024-02-05T23:59:00.000+08:00","desc":"\u003cp\u003eKindly visit our \u003ca href\u003d\"/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/store-finder.html\" target\u003d\"_blank\"\u003enearest store\u003c/a\u003e for assistance on purchases \u0026amp; port-in requests. Thank you.\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","ctaPath":"","now":{"year":2024,"month":6,"day":21},"instant":{"seconds":1718899200,"nanos":0},"nowDate":"Jun 21, 2024, 12:00:00 AM","nowTime":"2024-06-21","validTime":0}] }
icon
icon
{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/search-results.html" }

Be 5G-Ready For Your Business

Be among the first to access our 5G network when it arrives with a 5G-compatible phones.

Own 5G Phones for FREE

Own 5G Phones for FREE

Get the latest 5G phones from RM0, with NO Upfront Payment!


Terms & Conditions apply.

Ultra High-Speed

Ultra High-Speed

Enjoy ultra high-speed that 5G offers as soon as it rolls out.

Go Unlimited

Go Unlimited

Pair your new 5G-ready phone with the plan that gives you Unlimited Data, Speed & Calls!

Get The NEW 5G Phones To Boost Your Business Productivity

{ "fullWidth": true, "numberOfTiles": 22, "componentId": "VPSiHlk", "crossSellType": "deviceType" }
{ "formName": "BUSINESS\u002D099\u002DDEVICES", "submitEndpoint": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/devices/5g-devices/jcr:content/root/layout_container_1059612200/background/background-content/form_container_copy.submit", "reCaptchaSiteKey": "6LeMFacbAAAAAEfU7KZwkk0q90WIljTbk90Rr_Fj" }

Grab Your 5G Phone Deals!

Run your business effortlessly with a new dedicated phone.

Step 1: Choose Your Preferred Phone

Step 2: Register Your Interest

You are registering your interest for:

5G Phones Deals

{ "internalValue": "", "isDisabled": false, "rules": { "required": true, "min": 0, "max": 999, "regex": " " } }

{ "internalValue": "", "isDisabled": false, "rules": { "required": true, "min": 0, "max": 999, "regex": " " } }

{ "internalValue": "", "isDisabled": false, "rules": { "required": true, "min": 0, "max": 999, "regex": " " } }

{ "internalValue": "", "isDisabled": false, "rules": { "required": true, "min": 0, "max": 999, "regex": " " } }

Please check your connection and try again.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank You for Leaving Your Details!

Your submission has been successfully submitted. We will get back to you soon.

group 13170

Sorry, Something Went Wrong!

Unfortunately, your submission was not successfully submitted. Please try again.

Frequently Asked Questions

Get your questions answered here.​

{ "componentId": "a1eGETo8" } { "activeTab": "5gdevices", "activeTabCta": "5G Phones" }
5G Phones
{ "dropdownFaqProperties": [ { "title": "Home", "value": "home", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/home.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] }, { "title": "Mobile Plans", "value": "mobile-plans", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/mobile-plans.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Prestige ", "value": "prestige", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/mobile-plans/prestige.html" }, { "title": "Services", "value": "services", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/mobile-plans/services.html" }, { "title": "Postpaid", "value": "postpaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/mobile-plans/postpaid.html" }, { "title": "U Biz Borneo", "value": "u-biz-borneo", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/mobile-plans/u-biz-borneo.html" } ] }, { "title": "Devices", "value": "devices", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/devices.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "value": "zte", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/devices/zte.html" }, { "title": "Latest 5G Phones", "value": "5g-devices", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/devices/5g-devices.html" }, { "title": "Unbeatable 5G Devices", "value": "unbeatable-5g-devices", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/devices/unbeatable-5g-devices.html" } ] }, { "title": "Roaming & IDD", "value": "roaming-idd", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/roaming-idd.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Roam-Onz", "value": "roam-onz", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/roaming-idd/roam-onz.html" }, { "title": "International Direct Dial", "value": "international-direct-dial", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/roaming-idd/international-direct-dial.html" }, { "title": "Roaming Rates", "value": "roaming-rates", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/roaming-idd/roaming-rates.html" }, { "title": "U Data Roam", "value": "u-data-roam", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/roaming-idd/u-data-roam.html" }, { "title": "Roam Onz Global", "value": "roam-onz-global", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/roaming-idd/roam-onz-global.html" }, { "title": "Best IDD 1310", "value": "best-idd-1310", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/roaming-idd/best-idd-1310.html" }, { "title": "Roaming", "value": "roaming", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/roaming-idd/roaming.html" } ] }, { "title": "Broadband", "value": "broadband", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/broadband.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "U Biz Fibre", "value": "u-biz-fibre", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/broadband/u-biz-fibre.html" }, { "title": "U Biz 5G OFFICE", "value": "u-biz-5g", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/broadband/u-biz-5g.html" } ] }, { "title": "Promotions", "value": "promotions", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/promotions.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Pay Nothing for 6 Months", "value": "iphone-for-rm0", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/promotions/iphone-for-rm0.html" }, { "title": "Pelan Pakej P-Hailing Rahmah", "value": "p-hailing-rahmah", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/promotions/p-hailing-rahmah.html" }, { "title": "U Biz x Shopee Exclusive Promo", "value": "u-biz-shopee-exclusive-promo", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/promotions/u-biz-shopee-exclusive-promo.html" }, { "title": "Biz Devices", "value": "biz-devices", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/promotions/biz-devices.html" }, { "title": "U Biz Bundle", "value": "u-biz-bundle", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/promotions/u-biz-bundle.html" } ] }, { "title": "Enterprise Solutions", "value": "enterprise-solutions", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/enterprise-solutions.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "GoBiz Pro", "value": "go-biz-pro", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/enterprise-solutions/go-biz-pro.html" }, { "title": "U Biz Managed SD-WAN", "value": "u-biz-sd-wan", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/enterprise-solutions/u-biz-sd-wan.html" }, { "title": "U Biz Dedicated Internet Access (DIA)", "value": "u-biz-dia", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/enterprise-solutions/u-biz-dia.html" }, { "title": "Point-to-point", "value": "point-to-point", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/enterprise-solutions/point-to-point.html" }, { "title": "U Biz Private Network", "value": "u-biz-private-network", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/enterprise-solutions/u-biz-private-network.html" }, { "title": "U Biz Managed WiFi", "value": "u-biz-managed-wifi", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/enterprise-solutions/u-biz-managed-wifi.html" } ] }, { "title": "Error Message", "value": "error-message", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/error-message.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] }, { "title": "Search Results", "value": "search-results", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/search-results.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] }, { "title": "Online Bill Payment​", "value": "postpaid-pay-bill", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/postpaid-pay-bill.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Postpaid Pay Bill Status", "value": "postpaid-pay-bill-status", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/postpaid-pay-bill/postpaid-pay-bill-status.html" } ] } ], "dropdownDefault": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/devices/5g-devices.html", "breadCrumbs": [] }
faq personal postpaid
{ "siteTheme": "theme-business" }

Cookies Policy

We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. By clicking 'Accept', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.