{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/search-results.html" }

Frequently Asked Questions

{ "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/faq-search-results", "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/jcr:content/iparsys-1/layout_container/background_copy/background-content/layout_container/search_textbox_copy_.suggestions" }
{ "dropdownFaqProperties": [ { "title": "Roaming", "value": "roaming", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Roam-Onz™", "value": "roam-onz", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming/roam-onz.html" }, { "title": "Roam-Onz Global™", "value": "roam-onz-global", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming/roam-onz-global.html" }, { "title": "Data Roaming ", "value": "data-roaming", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming/data-roaming.html" }, { "title": "Data International Roaming", "value": "data-international-roaming", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming/data-international-roaming.html" }, { "title": "International Roaming", "value": "international-roaming", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming/international-roaming.html" }, { "title": "U Data Roam & U Data Roam 36", "value": "u-data-roam-and-u-data-roam-36", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming/u-data-roam-and-u-data-roam-36.html" }, { "title": "IDD", "value": "idd", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming/idd.html" }, { "title": "Best IDD 1310", "value": "best-idd-1310", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming/best-idd-1310.html" } ] }, { "title": "Lifestyle", "value": "lifestyle", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Music-Onz", "value": "music-onz", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/music-onz.html" }, { "title": "Video-Onz", "value": "video-onz", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/video-onz.html" }, { "title": "App Onz", "value": "app-onz", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/app-onz.html" }, { "title": "WiFi Calling-Android", "value": "wifi-calling-android", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/wifi-calling-android.html" }, { "title": "WiFi Calling-iOS", "value": "wifi-calling-ios", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/wifi-calling-ios.html" }, { "title": "VoLTE", "value": "volte", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/volte.html" }, { "title": "eSIM", "value": "esim", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/esim.html" }, { "title": "Auto Debit", "value": "auto-debit", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/auto-debit.html" }, { "title": "AirAsia WiFi", "value": "airasia-wifi", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/airasia-wifi.html" }, { "title": "Friend Finder", "value": "friend-finder", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/friend-finder.html" }, { "title": "OKU Lifetime Rebate", "value": "oku-lifetime-rebate", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/oku-lifetime-rebate.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure 3", "value": "goinsure3", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/goinsure3.html" }, { "title": "FREE Video + Music Streaming", "value": "free-video-music-streaming", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/free-video-music-streaming.html" } ] } ], "dropdownDefault": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/goinsure3.html", "breadCrumbs": [ { "title": "Support", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support.html" }, { "title": "FAQs", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs.html" }, { "title": "Digital Services", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services.html" }, { "title": "Lifestyle", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle.html" } ] }

Can't Find the Help You Need?

If you require further assistance, you can get in touch with us via the following channels.

email us

Email Us

We'll get back to you soon.

email us

Locate our Enterprise Business Partner

Find the nearest Enterprise Business Partner to you.

email us

Contact your Key Account Manager 

Need help urgently?

{ "siteTheme": "theme-business" }

Cookies Policy

We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. By clicking 'Accept', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.