{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/search-results.html" }

Enjoy Lower IDD Rates With Best IDD 1310

Save more when you call business partners and clients with Best IDD 1310. Click on the flags to view our lower rates. 

I Want To Call Someone In
{{rateList.unit ? '/' : ''}} {{rateList.unit}}
{{rateList.unit ? '/' : ''}} {{rateList.unit}}
{{rateList.unit ? '/' : ''}} {{rateList.unit}}

Rates shown above are not applicable for roaming, satellite, premium calls, special service numbers and selected destinations.
Click here to view the special rates.

How to Make Calls Using Best IDD 1310

Dial 1310 before the number you want to call.

1310 <Country Code> <Area Code> <Mobile or Fixed Line Number>

E.g. Normal call to Indonesia

00 63 12 3456789

Best IDD 1310 call to Indonesia

1310 63 12 3456789

Free IDD Activation for Postpaid

Activating IDD is now FREE for all new and existing postpaid customers! Here’s how to activate your IDD: ​

call us

Contact Your Account Manager​

Kindly give your account manager a call or talk to us.

call us

Call Us​

Make sure your line is active and call us at 1318 to request for IDD activation.​

call us

Visit a U Mobile Store​

Make sure your line is active, then fill up the Service Request Form.​

International Airtime Transfer

Show your unlimited love to your friends and family by topping up their credit - even when you're away from home! Here's how:

step 1

Step 1

Dial *118*3*3# and press SEND. ​

step 2

Step 2

Select a country by replying with 1 - 9 from the menu. ​

step 3

Step 3

Enter the recipient’s mobile number and press SEND. ​

step 4

Step 4

Select the transfer amount by replying with 1-4 from the menu. ​

step 5

Step 5

Confirm your transfer by replying with 1 and press SEND. ​

Frequently Asked Questions

Get your questions answered here.​

{ "dropdownFaqProperties": [ { "title": "Home", "value": "home", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/home.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] }, { "title": "Mobile Plans", "value": "mobile-plans", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/mobile-plans.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Postpaid", "value": "postpaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/mobile-plans/postpaid.html" }, { "title": "Prestige ", "value": "prestige", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/mobile-plans/prestige.html" }, { "title": "Services", "value": "services", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/mobile-plans/services.html" } ] }, { "title": "Roaming & IDD", "value": "roaming-idd", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/roaming-idd.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Roam-Onz", "value": "roam-onz", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/roaming-idd/roam-onz.html" }, { "title": "International Direct Dial", "value": "international-direct-dial", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/roaming-idd/international-direct-dial.html" }, { "title": "Roaming Rates", "value": "roaming-rates", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/roaming-idd/roaming-rates.html" }, { "title": "U Data Roam", "value": "u-data-roam", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/roaming-idd/u-data-roam.html" }, { "title": "Roam Onz Global", "value": "roam-onz-global", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/roaming-idd/roam-onz-global.html" }, { "title": "Best IDD 1310", "value": "best-idd-1310", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/roaming-idd/best-idd-1310.html" } ] }, { "title": "Broadband", "value": "broadband", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/broadband.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Wireless Broadband ", "value": "wireless-broadband", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/broadband/wireless-broadband.html" } ] }, { "title": "Promotions", "value": "promotions", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/promotions.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Biz Devices", "value": "biz-devices", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/promotions/biz-devices.html" }, { "title": "U Mobile Biz x GoPayz Cashback", "value": "u-mobile-biz-x-gopayz-cashback", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/promotions/u-mobile-biz-x-gopayz-cashback.html" }, { "title": "RM0.99 Devices", "value": "rm-0-99-devices", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/promotions/rm-0-99-devices.html" }, { "title": "Value + Biz Bundle", "value": "value-plus", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/promotions/value-plus.html" }, { "title": "Ultra Unlimited Biz Wireless Broadband", "value": "ultra-unlimited-biz-wireless-broadband", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/promotions/ultra-unlimited-biz-wireless-broadband.html" } ] }, { "title": "Solutions", "value": "solutions", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/solutions.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "SME Digital Financing", "value": "gobiz-p2p", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/solutions/gobiz-p2p.html" }, { "title": "GoBiz Pro", "value": "go-biz-pro", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/solutions/go-biz-pro.html" }, { "title": "GoOffice", "value": "gooffice", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/solutions/gooffice.html" }, { "title": "WeGoMY", "value": "wegomy", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/solutions/wegomy.html" } ] }, { "title": "Error Message", "value": "error-message", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/error-message.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] }, { "title": "Search Results", "value": "search-results", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/search-results.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] } ], "dropdownDefault": "/content/u-mobile/en/business/roaming-idd/best-idd-1310.html", "breadCrumbs": [] }
faq
{ "siteTheme": "theme-business" }

Cookies Policy

We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. By clicking 'Accept', you agree to the storing of cookies on your device. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.