{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/search-results.html" }

Frequently Asked Questions

{ "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/faq-search-results", "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/jcr:content/iparsys-1/layout_container/layout_container/search_textbox.suggestions" }

Suggested Searches

{ "dropdownFaqProperties": [ { "title": "Events & Promotions", "value": "events-promotions", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Free Daily 1GB Productivity Internet for 24 hours", "value": "free-daily-1gb-productivity-internet-for-24-hours", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/free-daily-1gb-productivity-internet-for-24-hours.html" }, { "title": "U MOBILE’S MOBILE LEGENDS CAMPUS CHAMPIONSHIP 2021, SEASON 3", "value": "um-mob-legends-campus-championship-2021-s3", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/um-mob-legends-campus-championship-2021-s3.html" }, { "title": "U Mobile’s Prepaid Plans for Alternate Channels Online merchants", "value": "u-mobile-prepaid-plans-for-alt-channels-online-merchants", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/u-mobile-prepaid-plans-for-alt-channels-online-merchants.html" }, { "title": "Giler Unlimited Online MNP Promotion", "value": "giler-unlimited-online-mnp-promotion", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/giler-unlimited-online-mnp-promotion.html" }, { "title": "Gimme Gimme Cash", "value": "gimme-gimme-cash", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/gimme-gimme-cash.html" }, { "title": "Oh My Gold Giveaway", "value": "oh-my-gold-giveaway", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/oh-my-gold-giveaway.html" }, { "title": "Maybank Prepaid Reload Promo", "value": "maybank-prepaid-reload-promo", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/maybank-prepaid-reload-promo.html" }, { "title": "MCMC PERANTI KM40", "value": "mcmc-peranti-km40", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/mcmc-peranti-km40.html" }, { "title": "MCMC FREE 1GB PER DAY", "value": "mcmc-free-1gb-per-day", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/mcmc-free-1gb-per-day.html" }, { "title": "International Airtime Transfer Promo", "value": "international-airtime-transfer-promo", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/international-airtime-transfer-promo.html" } ] }, { "title": "Rewards", "value": "rewards", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/rewards.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Giler Thursday", "value": "giler-thursday", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/rewards/giler-thursday.html" } ] }, { "title": "Campaign", "value": "campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "MYBaikHati ", "value": "mybaikhati", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/mybaikhati.html" }, { "title": "RM0 Phones", "value": "rm0-phones", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/rm0-phones.html" }, { "title": "GILER FLASH DEAL 11.11 MYSTERY GIFT BOX CAMPAIGN", "value": "giler-flash-deal-11-11-mystery-gift-box-campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/giler-flash-deal-11-11-mystery-gift-box-campaign.html" }, { "title": "WIN GILER PRIZES CONTEST", "value": "win-giler-prizes-contest", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/win-giler-prizes-contest.html" }, { "title": "Maybank’s Q4 Reload Promo", "value": "maybank-s-q4-reload-promo", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/maybank-s-q4-reload-promo.html" }, { "title": "Digital Week Campaign", "value": "digital-week-campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/digital-week-campaign.html" } ] }, { "title": "Jaringan PRIHATIN ", "value": "jaringan-prihatin", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/jaringan-prihatin.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "General Questions for the Jaringan PRIHATIN Programme", "value": "general-questions-for-the-jaringan-prihatin-programme", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/jaringan-prihatin/general-questions-for-the-jaringan-prihatin-programme.html" }, { "title": "Jaringan PRIHATIN Programme Eligibility", "value": "jaringan-prihatin-programme-eligibility", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/jaringan-prihatin/jaringan-prihatin-programme-eligibility.html" }, { "title": "Jaringan PRIHATIN Programme Registration", "value": "jaringan-prihatin-programme-registration", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/jaringan-prihatin/jaringan-prihatin-programme-registration.html" }, { "title": "Jaringan PRIHATIN Programme - Redemption of Plan Subsidy", "value": "jaringan-prihatin-programme-redemption-of-plan-subsidy", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/jaringan-prihatin/jaringan-prihatin-programme-redemption-of-plan-subsidy.html" }, { "title": "Jaringan PRIHATIN Programme - Redemption of Device Package Subsidy", "value": "jaringan-prihatin-programme-redemption-of-device-package-subsidy", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/jaringan-prihatin/jaringan-prihatin-programme-redemption-of-device-package-subsidy.html" }, { "title": "Jaringan PRIHATIN Programme - Switching Plans & Providers", "value": "jaringan-prihatin-programme-switching-plans-providers", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/jaringan-prihatin/jaringan-prihatin-programme-switching-plans-providers.html" }, { "title": "Jaringan PRIHATIN Programme Termination", "value": "jaringan-prihatin-programme-termination", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/jaringan-prihatin/jaringan-prihatin-programme-termination.html" }, { "title": "Jaringan PRIHATIN Programme - 2GB PRIHATIN Data", "value": "jaringan-prihatin-programme-2gb-prihatin-data", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/jaringan-prihatin/jaringan-prihatin-programme-2gb-prihatin-data.html" } ] } ], "dropdownDefault": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/jaringan-prihatin/jaringan-prihatin-programme-eligibility.html", "breadCrumbs": [ { "title": "FAQs", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs.html" }, { "title": "Happenings", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings.html" }, { "title": "Jaringan PRIHATIN ", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/jaringan-prihatin.html" } ] }

Can't Find the Help You Need?

If you require further assistance, you can get in touch with us via the following channels.

my-u-mobile-app

MyUMobile App

Reach out to us through the MyUMobile App.

facebook

Facebook

Drop us your message on Messenger.

twitter

Twitter

Tweet us your enquiries and we will get back to you as soon as we can! 

{ "siteTheme": "theme-personal" }
We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. Click ‘Proceed’ to enjoy optimal performance. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.