{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/search-results.html" }

Frequently Asked Questions

{ "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/faq-search-results", "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/jcr:content/iparsys-1/layout_container/layout_container/search_textbox.suggestions" }

Suggested Searches

Browse Categories

Popular Questions

{ "dropdownFaqProperties": [ { "title": "Home", "value": "home", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/home.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] }, { "title": "Devices", "value": "devices", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/devices.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "5G Devices", "value": "5g-devices-original", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/devices/5g-devices-original.html" }, { "title": "Latest 5G Devices", "value": "5g-devices", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/devices/5g-devices.html" }, { "title": "5G Devices", "value": "5g-devices1", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/devices/5g-devices1.html" } ] }, { "title": "Broadband", "value": "broadband", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/broadband.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Wireless Broadband", "value": "wireless-broadband", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/broadband/wireless-broadband.html" }, { "title": "Fibre Broadband", "value": "fibre-broadband", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/broadband/fibre-broadband.html" } ] }, { "title": "Lifestyle", "value": "lifestyle", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/lifestyle.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Entertainment", "value": "entertainment", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/lifestyle/entertainment.html" }, { "title": "Carrier Billing", "value": "carrier-billing", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/lifestyle/carrier-billing.html" }, { "title": "Others ", "value": "others", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/lifestyle/others.html" }, { "title": "Financial", "value": "financial", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/lifestyle/financial.html" }, { "title": "Travel", "value": "travel", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/lifestyle/travel.html" } ] }, { "title": "Deals", "value": "deals", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/deals.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Prepaid Promo", "value": "good-deals-for-u", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/deals/good-deals-for-u.html" }, { "title": "Student Data Package", "value": "student-package", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/deals/student-package.html" }, { "title": "RM0 Phones for Everyone", "value": "rm0-phones", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/deals/rm0-phones.html" }, { "title": "Rewards", "value": "giler-rewards", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/deals/giler-rewards.html" } ] }, { "title": "Why U Mobile", "value": "why-u-mobile", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/why-u-mobile.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] }, { "title": "Support", "value": "support", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "FAQs", "value": "faqs", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs.html" }, { "title": "Find a Store", "value": "store-finder", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/store-finder.html" }, { "title": "Speedtest", "value": "speedtest", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/speedtest.html" }, { "title": "Terms & Conditions", "value": "terms-conditions", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions.html" }, { "title": "Contact Us", "value": "contact-us", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/contact-us.html" }, { "title": "MyUMobile App", "value": "myumobile-app", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/myumobile-app.html" }, { "title": "Important Notices", "value": "important-notices", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/important-notices.html" }, { "title": "Self Help ", "value": "self-help", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/self-help.html" }, { "title": "Scam Awareness", "value": "scam-awareness", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/scam-awareness.html" }, { "title": "Network", "value": "network", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/network.html" } ] }, { "title": "Error Message", "value": "error-message", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/error-message.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] }, { "title": "Search Results", "value": "search-results", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/search-results.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] }, { "title": "Offline Device Stock Check", "value": "offline-device-stock-check", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/offline-device-stock-check.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] }, { "title": "Prepaid Top Up", "value": "prepaid-top-up", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/prepaid-top-up.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Prepaid Top Up Status", "value": "prepaid-top-up-status", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/prepaid-top-up/prepaid-top-up-status.html" } ] }, { "title": "Online Bill Payment​", "value": "postpaid-pay-bill", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/postpaid-pay-bill.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Postpaid Pay Bill Status", "value": "postpaid-pay-bill-status", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/postpaid-pay-bill/postpaid-pay-bill-status.html" } ] }, { "title": "site-maintenance", "value": "site-maintenance", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/site-maintenance.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] }, { "title": "5G Now", "value": "5g-now", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/5g-now.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] } ], "dropdownDefault": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs.html", "breadCrumbs": [] }

Can't Find the Help You Need?

If you require further assistance, you can get in touch with us via the following channels.

my-u-mobile-app

MyUMobile App

Reach out to us through the MyUMobile App.

facebook

Facebook

Drop us your message on Messenger.

twitter

Twitter

Tweet us your enquiries and we will get back to you as soon as we can! 

{ "siteTheme": "theme-personal" }
We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. Click ‘Proceed’ to enjoy optimal performance. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.