{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/search-results.html" }

Frequently Asked Questions

{ "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/faq-search-results", "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/jcr:content/iparsys-1/layout_container/layout_container/search_textbox.suggestions" }

Suggested Searches

{ "listing": [ { "title": "General Enquiries", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/online-store/general-enquiries.html" }, { "title": "Purchase of Plan and Device", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/online-store/purchase-of-plan-and-device.html" }, { "title": "Line Activation", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/online-store/line-activation.html" }, { "title": "Shipping & Delivery", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/online-store/shipping-delivery.html" }, { "title": "Returns and Refunds", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/online-store/returns-and-refunds.html" }, { "title": "MCO", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/online-store/mco.html" } ], "pageLevelSelection": "level-1", "siblingList": [ { "title": "Online Store", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/online-store.html" }, { "title": "Devices", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/devices.html" }, { "title": "Mobile Plans", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans.html" }, { "title": "Broadband", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/broadband.html" }, { "title": "Digital Services", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services.html" }, { "title": "Happenings", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings.html" }, { "title": "Value Added Services ", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/value-added-services.html" }, { "title": "General Enquiries", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/general-enquiries.html" }, { "title": "Service Tax", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/service-tax.html" }, { "title": "Others ", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/others.html" } ], "siblingDropdownDefault": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/online-store.html", "breadCrumbList": [ { "title": "FAQs", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs.html" } ] }
Please choose from the service options below:

Can't Find the Help You Need?

If you require further assistance, you can get in touch with us via the following channels.

my-u-mobile-app

MyUMobile App

Reach out to us through the MyUMobile App.

facebook

Facebook

Drop us your message on Messenger.

twitter

Twitter

Tweet us your enquiries and we will get back to you as soon as we can! 

{ "siteTheme": "theme-personal" }
We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. Click ‘Proceed’ to enjoy optimal performance. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.