{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/search-results.html" }

Frequently Asked Questions

{ "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/faq-search-results", "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/jcr:content/iparsys-1/layout_container/layout_container/search_textbox.suggestions" }

Suggested Searches

{ "dropdownFaqProperties": [ { "title": "Events & Promotions", "value": "events-promotions", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "U Mobile’s Prepaid Plans for Alternate Channels Online merchants", "value": "u-mobile-prepaid-plans-for-alt-channels-online-merchants", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/u-mobile-prepaid-plans-for-alt-channels-online-merchants.html" }, { "title": "Giler Unlimited Online MNP Promotion", "value": "giler-unlimited-online-mnp-promotion", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/giler-unlimited-online-mnp-promotion.html" }, { "title": "Gimme Gimme Cash", "value": "gimme-gimme-cash", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/gimme-gimme-cash.html" }, { "title": "Maybank Prepaid Reload Promo", "value": "maybank-prepaid-reload-promo", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/maybank-prepaid-reload-promo.html" }, { "title": "MCMC PERANTI KM40", "value": "mcmc-peranti-km40", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/mcmc-peranti-km40.html" }, { "title": "MCMC FREE 1GB PER DAY", "value": "mcmc-free-1gb-per-day", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/mcmc-free-1gb-per-day.html" }, { "title": "International Airtime Transfer Promo", "value": "international-airtime-transfer-promo", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/international-airtime-transfer-promo.html" }, { "title": "REMAJA KM30 Package", "value": "remaja-km30-package", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/remaja-km30-package.html" }, { "title": "#MadeForUni Package", "value": "madeforuni-package", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/madeforuni-package.html" }, { "title": "Credit Share March Promotion", "value": "credit-share-march-promotion", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/credit-share-march-promotion.html" }, { "title": "Ramadan Gift Set Campaign", "value": "ramadan-gift-set-campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/ramadan-gift-set-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Ramadan Flash Deal Campaign", "value": "ramadan-flash-deal-campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/ramadan-flash-deal-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Ramadan Flash Deal Campaign 2.0", "value": "ramadan-flash-deal-campaign2", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/ramadan-flash-deal-campaign2.html" }, { "title": "10x More High-Speed Data for U Data Roam", "value": "10x-more-high-speed-data-for-u-data-roam", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/10x-more-high-speed-data-for-u-data-roam.html" }, { "title": "International Airtime Transfer Raya Promo", "value": "international-airtime-transfer-raya-promo", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/international-airtime-transfer-raya-promo.html" } ] }, { "title": "Rewards", "value": "rewards", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/rewards.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Giler Thursday", "value": "giler-thursday", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/rewards/giler-thursday.html" } ] }, { "title": "Campaign", "value": "campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "RM0 Phones", "value": "rm0-phones", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/rm0-phones.html" }, { "title": "WIN GILER PRIZES CONTEST", "value": "win-giler-prizes-contest", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/win-giler-prizes-contest.html" }, { "title": "PREPAID M1 RELOAD CAMPAIGN", "value": "prepaid-m1-reload-campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/prepaid-m1-reload-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Maybank’s Q4 Reload Promo", "value": "maybank-s-q4-reload-promo", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/maybank-s-q4-reload-promo.html" }, { "title": "Digital Week Campaign", "value": "digital-week-campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/digital-week-campaign.html" }, { "title": "RM0 Phones for Everyone", "value": "rm0-phones-for-everyone", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/rm0-phones-for-everyone.html" }, { "title": "YEAR END GIFT SET CAMPAIGN", "value": "year-end-gift-set-campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/year-end-gift-set-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Chinese New Year Gift Set Campaign ", "value": "chinese-new-year-gift-set-campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/chinese-new-year-gift-set-campaign.html" }, { "title": "PREPAID HIGH AND LOW RELOAD CAMPAIGN", "value": "prepaid-high-and-low-reload-campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/prepaid-high-and-low-reload-campaign.html" }, { "title": "CreditSOS Raya Campaign", "value": "creditsos-raya-campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/creditsos-raya-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Jom Makan-Makan Campaign", "value": "jom-makan-makan-campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/jom-makan-makan-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Postpaid Base May Birthday Campaign", "value": "postpaid-base-may-birthday-campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/postpaid-base-may-birthday-campaign.html" } ] }, { "title": "Jaringan PRIHATIN ", "value": "jaringan-prihatin", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/jaringan-prihatin.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "General Questions for the Jaringan PRIHATIN Programme", "value": "general-questions-for-the-jaringan-prihatin-programme", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/jaringan-prihatin/general-questions-for-the-jaringan-prihatin-programme.html" }, { "title": "Jaringan PRIHATIN Programme Eligibility", "value": "jaringan-prihatin-programme-eligibility", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/jaringan-prihatin/jaringan-prihatin-programme-eligibility.html" }, { "title": "Jaringan PRIHATIN Programme Registration", "value": "jaringan-prihatin-programme-registration", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/jaringan-prihatin/jaringan-prihatin-programme-registration.html" }, { "title": "Jaringan PRIHATIN Programme - Redemption of Plan Subsidy", "value": "jaringan-prihatin-programme-redemption-of-plan-subsidy", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/jaringan-prihatin/jaringan-prihatin-programme-redemption-of-plan-subsidy.html" }, { "title": "Jaringan PRIHATIN Programme - Redemption of Device Package Subsidy", "value": "jaringan-prihatin-programme-redemption-of-device-package-subsidy", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/jaringan-prihatin/jaringan-prihatin-programme-redemption-of-device-package-subsidy.html" }, { "title": "Jaringan PRIHATIN Programme - Switching Plans & Providers", "value": "jaringan-prihatin-programme-switching-plans-providers", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/jaringan-prihatin/jaringan-prihatin-programme-switching-plans-providers.html" }, { "title": "Jaringan PRIHATIN Programme Termination", "value": "jaringan-prihatin-programme-termination", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/jaringan-prihatin/jaringan-prihatin-programme-termination.html" }, { "title": "Jaringan PRIHATIN Programme - 2GB PRIHATIN Data", "value": "jaringan-prihatin-programme-2gb-prihatin-data", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/jaringan-prihatin/jaringan-prihatin-programme-2gb-prihatin-data.html" } ] } ], "dropdownDefault": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/jaringan-prihatin/jaringan-prihatin-programme-redemption-of-device-package-subsidy.html", "breadCrumbs": [ { "title": "FAQs", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs.html" }, { "title": "Happenings", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings.html" }, { "title": "Jaringan PRIHATIN ", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/jaringan-prihatin.html" } ] }

Can't Find the Help You Need?

If you require further assistance, you can get in touch with us via the following channels.

my-u-mobile-app

MyUMobile App

Reach out to us through the MyUMobile App.

facebook

Facebook

Drop us your message on Messenger.

twitter

Twitter

Tweet us your enquiries and we will get back to you as soon as we can! 

{ "siteTheme": "theme-personal" }
We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. Click ‘Proceed’ to enjoy optimal performance. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.