{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/search-results.html" }

LEVEL UP YOUR POSTPAID PLAN TODAY

Add-Ons

Boost your data for more uninterrupted surfing!

Data Booster

RM10

10GB

Hotspot Booster

RM5

5GB Hotspot Data

Power Up With Booster Plans

Here's the channel to subscribe for your Add-Ons

MyUMobile App

Get it on the MyUMobile App.

send message

Step 1: Launch MyUMobile App

Log in the MyUMobile App and tap on Add-Ons.

choose booster

Step 2: Make A Puchase

Choose your desired Booster plan and tap on Buy Now.

confirm

Step 3: Confirm Your Purchase

Confirm your purchase to start enjoying your Booster plan.

Get the All-New MyUMobile App Now!

Frequently Asked Questions

Get your questions answered here.​

{ "dropdownFaqProperties": [ { "title": "Postpaid", "value": "postpaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/postpaid.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Postpaid Plans", "value": "postpaid-plans", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/postpaid/postpaid-plans.html" }, { "title": "Postpaid Add-Ons", "value": "postpaid-add-ons", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/postpaid/postpaid-add-ons.html" }, { "title": "U FamilyShare™ Postpaid", "value": "u-familyshare", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/postpaid/u-familyshare.html" } ] }, { "title": "Prepaid", "value": "prepaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Prepaid Plans", "value": "u-prepaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/u-prepaid.html" }, { "title": "Unlimited FUNZ Prepaid", "value": "unlimited-funz-starter-pack", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/unlimited-funz-starter-pack.html" }, { "title": "Giler Unlimited Prepaid", "value": "giler-unlimited-prepaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/giler-unlimited-prepaid.html" }, { "title": " Unlimited Mobile Internet ", "value": "unlimited-mobile-internet", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/unlimited-mobile-internet.html" }, { "title": "Giler Talk GT30", "value": "giler-talk-gt30", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/giler-talk-gt30.html" }, { "title": "Daily and Weekly Data Plans", "value": "daily-and-weekly-data-plans", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/daily-and-weekly-data-plans.html" }, { "title": "EPIKKK Video3", "value": "epikkk-video-3", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/epikkk-video-3.html" }, { "title": "Indonesia", "value": "indonesia", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/indonesia.html" }, { "title": "Bangladesh", "value": "bangladesh", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/bangladesh.html" }, { "title": "Nepal", "value": "nepal", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/nepal.html" }, { "title": "India", "value": "india", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/india.html" }, { "title": "Myanmar", "value": "myanmar", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/myanmar.html" }, { "title": "Pakistan", "value": "pakistan", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/pakistan.html" }, { "title": "CreditSOS", "value": "credit-sos", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/credit-sos.html" }, { "title": "CreditShare", "value": "credit-share", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/credit-share.html" }, { "title": "Top Up", "value": "top-up", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/top-up.html" } ] }, { "title": "Roaming & IDD ", "value": "roaming-idd", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/roaming-idd.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "U Data Roam ", "value": "u-data-roam", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/roaming-idd/u-data-roam.html" }, { "title": "Roaming Rates ", "value": "roaming-rates", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/roaming-idd/roaming-rates.html" }, { "title": "Best IDD 1310", "value": "best-idd-1310", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/roaming-idd/best-idd-1310.html" }, { "title": "Roam-Onz Global", "value": "roam-onz-global", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/roaming-idd/roam-onz-global.html" }, { "title": "Roam-Onz", "value": "roam-onz", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/roaming-idd/roam-onz.html" }, { "title": "International Direct Dial (IDD)", "value": "international-direct-dial-idd", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/roaming-idd/international-direct-dial-idd.html" }, { "title": "U Data Roam ", "value": "u-data-roam-backup-20220411", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/roaming-idd/u-data-roam-backup-20220411.html" } ] }, { "title": "Switch To U ", "value": "switch-to-u", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/switch-to-u.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Switch to Prepaid", "value": "switch-to-prepaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/switch-to-u/switch-to-prepaid.html" }, { "title": "Switch to Postpaid", "value": "switch-to-postpaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/switch-to-u/switch-to-postpaid.html" } ] } ], "dropdownDefault": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/postpaid/postpaid-add-ons.html", "breadCrumbs": [] }
faq personal postpaid
{ "siteTheme": "theme-personal" }
We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. Click ‘Proceed’ to enjoy optimal performance. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.