{ "hideAfter": false, "hideGeneralNotification": false, "rotationTimer": 35, "importantNotificationList": [{"LOG":{"name":"com.umobile.core.pojo.NotificationPojo"},"startDateTime":"2024-01-29T06:00:00.000+08:00","endDateTime":"2024-02-05T23:59:00.000+08:00","desc":"\u003cp\u003eOur Online Store is currently undergoing a scheduled maintenance upgrade from 30 Jan - 6 Feb.\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","ctaPath":"","now":{"year":2024,"month":3,"day":1},"instant":{"seconds":1709222400,"nanos":0},"nowDate":"Mar 1, 2024, 12:00:00 AM","nowTime":"2024-03-01","validTime":0},{"LOG":{"name":"com.umobile.core.pojo.NotificationPojo"},"startDateTime":"2024-01-29T06:00:00.000+08:00","endDateTime":"2024-02-05T23:59:00.000+08:00","desc":"\u003cp\u003eKindly visit our \u003ca href\u003d\"/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/store-finder.html\" target\u003d\"_blank\"\u003enearest store\u003c/a\u003e for assistance on purchases \u0026amp; port-in requests. Thank you.\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","ctaPath":"","now":{"year":2024,"month":3,"day":1},"instant":{"seconds":1709222400,"nanos":0},"nowDate":"Mar 1, 2024, 12:00:00 AM","nowTime":"2024-03-01","validTime":0}] }
icon
icon
{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/search-results.html" }

Frequently Asked Questions

{ "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/faq-search-results", "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/jcr:content/iparsys-1/layout_container/layout_container/search_textbox.suggestions" }

Suggested Searches

{ "dropdownFaqProperties": [ { "title": "Events & Promotions", "value": "events-promotions", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "U Mobile’s Prepaid Plans for Alternate Channels Online merchants", "value": "u-mobile-prepaid-plans-for-alt-channels-online-merchants", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/u-mobile-prepaid-plans-for-alt-channels-online-merchants.html" }, { "title": "Giler Unlimited Online MNP Promotion", "value": "giler-unlimited-online-mnp-promotion", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/giler-unlimited-online-mnp-promotion.html" }, { "title": "MCMC PERANTI KM40", "value": "mcmc-peranti-km40", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/mcmc-peranti-km40.html" }, { "title": "MCMC FREE 1GB PER DAY", "value": "mcmc-free-1gb-per-day", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/mcmc-free-1gb-per-day.html" }, { "title": "REMAJA KM30 Package", "value": "remaja-km30-package", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/remaja-km30-package.html" }, { "title": "#MadeForUni Package", "value": "madeforuni-package", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/madeforuni-package.html" }, { "title": "iPhone RM48 Promotion", "value": "iphone-rm48", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/iphone-rm48.html" }, { "title": "Deals for U", "value": "deals-for-u", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions/deals-for-u.html" } ] }, { "title": "Rewards", "value": "rewards", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/rewards.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [] }, { "title": "Campaign", "value": "campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "RM0 Phones", "value": "rm0-phones", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/rm0-phones.html" }, { "title": "Prepaid High and Low Reload Campaign", "value": "prepaid-high-and-low-reload-campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/prepaid-high-and-low-reload-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Download MyUMobile App & Be Rewarded Campaign", "value": "download-myumobile-app-be-rewarded-campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/download-myumobile-app-be-rewarded-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Prosperity Rewards Campaign", "value": "prosperity-rewards", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/prosperity-rewards.html" }, { "title": "Riang Ria Ramadan Rewards Campaign", "value": "riang-ria-ramadan-rewards-campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/riang-ria-ramadan-rewards-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Riang Ria Raya Rewards Campaign", "value": "riang-ria-raya-rewards", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/riang-ria-raya-rewards.html" }, { "title": "Retails Reload Campaign", "value": "retails-reload", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/retails-reload.html" }, { "title": "One Love Asia Music Festival Tickets Giveaway", "value": "one-love-asia-music-festival-tickets-giveaway", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/one-love-asia-music-festival-tickets-giveaway.html" }, { "title": "Fantasteac Rewards", "value": "fantasteac-rewards", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/fantasteac-rewards.html" }, { "title": "Pakej 5G Rahmah", "value": "pakej-5g-rahmah", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/pakej-5g-rahmah.html" }, { "title": "Insentif Pascabayar RAHMAH Penjawat Awam", "value": "pakej-rahmah-penjawat-awam", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/pakej-rahmah-penjawat-awam.html" }, { "title": "E-Wallet Reload Touch 'n Go Campaign", "value": "e-wallet-reload-tng", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/e-wallet-reload-tng.html" }, { "title": "CreditSOS Automated Subscription Campaign", "value": "creditsos-automated-subscription-campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/creditsos-automated-subscription-campaign.html" }, { "title": "5G Rahmah Incentive for Media Practitioner", "value": "pakej-5g-rahmah-media-practitioner", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/pakej-5g-rahmah-media-practitioner.html" }, { "title": "App-tastic Year End Giveaway", "value": "app-tastic-year-end-giveaway", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/app-tastic-year-end-giveaway.html" }, { "title": "CreditSOS Royale Reward Campaign", "value": "creditsos-royale-reward", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/creditsos-royale-reward.html" }, { "title": "eWallet Reload Campaign Shopee​", "value": "e-wallet-reload-shopee", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/e-wallet-reload-shopee.html" }, { "title": "CreditSOS Giveaway Campaign 2024", "value": "creditsos-giveaway-campaign-2024", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/creditsos-giveaway-campaign-2024.html" }, { "title": "Unbeatable 5G Sales", "value": "unbeatable-5g-sales", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/unbeatable-5g-sales.html" } ] } ], "dropdownDefault": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign/unbeatable-5g-sales.html", "breadCrumbs": [ { "title": "FAQs", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs.html" }, { "title": "Happenings", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings.html" }, { "title": "Campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign.html" } ] }

Can't Find the Help You Need?

If you require further assistance, you can get in touch with us via the following channels.

my-u-mobile-app

MyUMobile App

Reach out to us through the MyUMobile App.

facebook

Facebook

Drop us your message on Messenger.

Instagram

Instagram

Have questions? Feel free to DM us!

my-u-mobile-app

MyUMobile App

Reach out to us through the MyUMobile App.

facebook

Facebook

Drop us your message on Messenger.

Instagram

Instagram

Have questions? Feel free to DM us!

{ "siteTheme": "theme-personal" }
We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. Click ‘Proceed’ to enjoy optimal performance. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.