-

Online Store

Select a Category
Select a Category
Select a Category
Select a Category
Select a Category
Select a Category
Select a Category
Select a Category
Select a Category
Select a Category
Select a Category
Select a Category
Select a Category
Select a Category
Select a Category
For more info on Enterprise plans, kindly contact us OR locate an Enterprise Business Partner

Auto Debit

Starting from 28 November 2019, you can self-register for Auto Debit online by logging on to Self Care on www.u.com.my. Once you’ve logged in, click on ‘Auto Debit’ from the menu. From there on, simply follow the instructions on the page to register for Auto Debit.
You may also self-register for Auto Debit via the MyUMobile app from 9 December 2019 onwards

You will need to self-register for Auto Debit as it is part of the 3D-Secure registration method. 3D-secure is a security protocol that helps prevent any fraud in transactions with Credit and Debit Cards online. Only the card holder is able to perform validation during registration.

You will need to check with your bank. An SMS would have been sent to your main line.

If you have already subscribed to Auto Debit, you can find your card information and Auto Debit status in the View Auto Debit Subscription page.

Once you have successfully registered, you will receive a confirmation SMS.

Activation is immediate upon successful registration.

No, please do not share your credit card number or any other card information over the phone. You can check your Auto Debit subscription (which includes your credit card information) for yourself by logging into Self Care on www.u.com.my or via the MyUMobile app (from 9 December 2019 onwards)

Yes, you are allowed to. However, the registered cardholder will need to be alerted to complete the 3D Secure One Time Pin (OTP) verification. During Auto Debit self-registration, the card issuing bank will send an OTP to the card holder’s registered MSISDN via SMS. You will need to obtain the OTP number from the cardholder to complete Auto Debit self registration.

No. The cardholder must check and update the Auto Debit details accordingly.

No, you do not have to as the Auto Debit service will be automatically cancelled 3 months after you terminate your postpaid account.