{ "hideAfter": false, "hideGeneralNotification": false, "rotationTimer": 35, "importantNotificationList": [{"LOG":{"name":"com.umobile.core.pojo.NotificationPojo"},"startDateTime":"2024-01-29T06:00:00.000+08:00","endDateTime":"2024-02-05T23:59:00.000+08:00","desc":"\u003cp\u003eOur Online Store is currently undergoing a scheduled maintenance upgrade from 30 Jan - 6 Feb.\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","ctaPath":"","now":{"year":2024,"month":5,"day":24},"instant":{"seconds":1716480000,"nanos":0},"nowDate":"May 24, 2024, 12:00:00 AM","nowTime":"2024-05-24","validTime":0},{"LOG":{"name":"com.umobile.core.pojo.NotificationPojo"},"startDateTime":"2024-01-29T06:00:00.000+08:00","endDateTime":"2024-02-05T23:59:00.000+08:00","desc":"\u003cp\u003eKindly visit our \u003ca href\u003d\"/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/store-finder.html\" target\u003d\"_blank\"\u003enearest store\u003c/a\u003e for assistance on purchases \u0026amp; port-in requests. Thank you.\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","ctaPath":"","now":{"year":2024,"month":5,"day":24},"instant":{"seconds":1716480000,"nanos":0},"nowDate":"May 24, 2024, 12:00:00 AM","nowTime":"2024-05-24","validTime":0}] }
icon
icon
{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/search-results.html" }

Frequently Asked Questions

{ "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/faq-search-results", "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/jcr:content/iparsys-1/layout_container/layout_container/search_textbox.suggestions" }

Suggested Searches

{ "dropdownFaqProperties": [ { "title": "Online Store", "value": "online-store", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/online-store.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "General Enquiries", "value": "general-enquiries", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/online-store/general-enquiries.html" }, { "title": "Purchase of Plan and Device", "value": "purchase-of-plan-and-device", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/online-store/purchase-of-plan-and-device.html" }, { "title": "Line Activation", "value": "line-activation", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/online-store/line-activation.html" }, { "title": "Shipping & Delivery", "value": "shipping-delivery", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/online-store/shipping-delivery.html" }, { "title": "Returns and Refunds", "value": "returns-and-refunds", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/online-store/returns-and-refunds.html" }, { "title": "Easy Payment Plan", "value": "easy-payment-plan", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/online-store/easy-payment-plan.html" } ] }, { "title": "Devices", "value": "devices", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/devices.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "iPhone", "value": "iphone", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/devices/iphone.html" }, { "title": "Android", "value": "android", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/devices/android.html" } ] }, { "title": "Mobile Plans", "value": "mobile-plans", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "General", "value": "general", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/general.html" }, { "title": "Postpaid", "value": "postpaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid.html" }, { "title": "Prepaid", "value": "prepaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid.html" } ] }, { "title": "Broadband", "value": "broadband", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/broadband.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Fibre Broadband", "value": "fibre-broadband", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/broadband/fibre-broadband.html" }, { "title": "Fibre Broadband Support", "value": "fibre-broadband-support", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/broadband/fibre-broadband-support.html" }, { "title": "Fibre Broadband Self Troubleshooting", "value": "fibre-broadband-self-troubleshooting", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/broadband/fibre-broadband-self-troubleshooting.html" }, { "title": "Fibre Broadband ONU: LED Indicator", "value": "fibre-broadband-onu-led-indicator", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/broadband/fibre-broadband-onu-led-indicator.html" }, { "title": "Ultra Unlimited Home Fibre Broadband", "value": "ultra-unlimited-home-fibre-broadband", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/broadband/ultra-unlimited-home-fibre-broadband.html" }, { "title": "U Home 5G Launch Promo", "value": "u-home-5g-launch-promo", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/broadband/u-home-5g-launch-promo.html" }, { "title": "U Home 5G", "value": "u-home-5g", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/broadband/u-home-5g.html" }, { "title": "U Home 5G x sooka VIP", "value": "u-home-5g-sooka-vip", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/broadband/u-home-5g-sooka-vip.html" }, { "title": "U Home 5G x sooka VIP ROI", "value": "u-home-5g-sooka-vip-roi", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/broadband/u-home-5g-sooka-vip-roi.html" }, { "title": "U Home Fibre", "value": "u-home-fibre", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/broadband/u-home-fibre.html" }, { "title": "Free Wi-Fi 6 5G Router with U Home 5G", "value": "u-home-5g-router-bundle", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/broadband/u-home-5g-router-bundle.html" } ] }, { "title": "Digital Services", "value": "digital-services", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Roaming & IDD​", "value": "roaming", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming.html" }, { "title": "Lifestyle", "value": "lifestyle", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle.html" } ] }, { "title": "Happenings", "value": "happenings", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Events & Promotions", "value": "events-promotions", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/events-promotions.html" }, { "title": "Rewards", "value": "rewards", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/rewards.html" }, { "title": "Campaign", "value": "campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/happenings/campaign.html" } ] }, { "title": "Value Added Services ", "value": "value-added-services", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/value-added-services.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Call Forwarding", "value": "call-forwarding", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/value-added-services/call-forwarding.html" }, { "title": "Call Waiting and Hold", "value": "call-waiting-and-hold", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/value-added-services/call-waiting-and-hold.html" }, { "title": "Calling Line Identify Presentation (CLIP / Caller ID)", "value": "calling-line-identify-presentation-clip-caller-id", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/value-added-services/calling-line-identify-presentation-clip-caller-id.html" }, { "title": "Missed Call Notification (MCN)", "value": "missed-call-notification-mcn", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/value-added-services/missed-call-notification-mcn.html" }, { "title": "MMS", "value": "mms", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/value-added-services/mms.html" }, { "title": "Multi Conference Call", "value": "multi-conference-call", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/value-added-services/multi-conference-call.html" }, { "title": "UPackage for Android", "value": "upackage-for-android", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/value-added-services/upackage-for-android.html" }, { "title": "Video Call", "value": "video-call", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/value-added-services/video-call.html" }, { "title": "Video Mail", "value": "video-mail", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/value-added-services/video-mail.html" }, { "title": "Voicemail Service", "value": "voicemail-service", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/value-added-services/voicemail-service.html" }, { "title": "Calling Line Identification Restriction (CLIR)", "value": "clir", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/value-added-services/clir.html" }, { "title": "MyUMobile App", "value": "myumobile-app", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/value-added-services/myumobile-app.html" }, { "title": "Ringback Tone", "value": "ringback-tone", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/value-added-services/ringback-tone.html" }, { "title": "Caller Line Identification Restriction (CLIR)", "value": "caller-line-identification-restriction-masking-service", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/value-added-services/caller-line-identification-restriction-masking-service.html" } ] }, { "title": "General Enquiries", "value": "general-enquiries", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/general-enquiries.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Prepaid Data Verification Exercise", "value": "prepaid-data-verification-exercise", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/general-enquiries/prepaid-data-verification-exercise.html" }, { "title": "Complaint Handling Process", "value": "complaint-handling-process", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/general-enquiries/complaint-handling-process.html" } ] }, { "title": "Service Tax", "value": "service-tax", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/service-tax.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Service Tax 2018", "value": "service-tax-2018", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/service-tax/service-tax-2018.html" }, { "title": "Prepaid Service Tax ", "value": "prepaid-service-tax", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/service-tax/prepaid-service-tax.html" }, { "title": "Postpaid Service Tax ", "value": "postpaid-service-tax", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/service-tax/postpaid-service-tax.html" }, { "title": "Understand Your Bill", "value": "understand-your-bill", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/service-tax/understand-your-bill.html" }, { "title": "Understanding Your Bill (New Bill 2022)", "value": "understanding-your-bill-new-bill-2022", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/service-tax/understanding-your-bill-new-bill-2022.html" } ] }, { "title": "Others ", "value": "others", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/others.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "3G Network Retirement", "value": "3g-network-retirement", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/others/3g-network-retirement.html" }, { "title": "U Mobile 5G", "value": "umobile-5g", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/others/umobile-5g.html" } ] } ], "dropdownDefault": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/service-tax/postpaid-service-tax.html", "breadCrumbs": [ { "title": "FAQs", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs.html" }, { "title": "Service Tax", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/service-tax.html" } ] }

Can't Find the Help You Need?

If you require further assistance, you can get in touch with us via the following channels.

my-u-mobile-app

MyUMobile App

Reach out to us through the MyUMobile App.

facebook

Facebook

Drop us your message on Messenger.

Instagram

Instagram

Have questions? Feel free to DM us!

my-u-mobile-app

MyUMobile App

Reach out to us through the MyUMobile App.

facebook

Facebook

Drop us your message on Messenger.

Instagram

Instagram

Have questions? Feel free to DM us!

{ "siteTheme": "theme-personal" }
We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. Click ‘Proceed’ to enjoy optimal performance. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.