{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/search-results.html" }

Get Ready for Unlimited FUNZ!​

Enjoy maximum FUNZ with free UNLIMITED data.

Unlimited Gaming​

Unlimited Gaming

Battle all day and night on top gaming apps.​

Unlimited Social​

Unlimited Social 

Post and scroll all day long on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.​

Unlimited Messaging​

Unlimited Messaging 

Chat non-stop on WhatsApp, WeChat

and more.​

The Only Starter Pack That Gives You Unlimited Data

Get started at only RM10. Surf, stream and game all you want – just stay active to enjoy!​

Brands
Price
Validity
Preloaded Credit
Free Data
Call & SMS
Extras
U Mobile
RM 10
5 Days
RM 6

Unlimited Data
for 10 Apps

& popular gaming apps

30 sen /min
12 sen /SMS
Unlimited Calls
to U Mobile numbers
for RM1/day
Telco D
RM 15
30 Days
N/A

3GB

High-Speed Data

Unlimited Facebook, Instagram & Twitter

10 sen /min
10 sen /SMS
N/A
Telco X
RM 10
5 Days
RM 6

10GB Monthly
for Facebook, Instagram & Games Walla

30 sen /min
15 sen /SMS
N/A
Telco H
Unlimited
RM 10
5 Days
RM 5
N/A
30 sen /min
15 sen /SMS
10% off
Apple App Store &
Google Play Store
Telco H
Video
RM 10
5 Days
RM 5

10GB
For YouTube, Viu, iflix, Astro GO and tonton

30 sen /min
15 sen /SMS

Free 1000 mins calls to 5 friends

Get an all-new number or switch your existing number to U Mobile now!

Frequently Asked Questions

Get your questions answered here.​

{ "dropdownFaqProperties": [ { "title": "Postpaid", "value": "postpaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/postpaid.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Giler Unlimited Postpaid ", "value": "giler-unlimited-postpaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/postpaid/giler-unlimited-postpaid.html" }, { "title": "HERO Plus Postpaid", "value": "hero-plus-postpaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/postpaid/hero-plus-postpaid.html" }, { "title": "Unlimited HERO Postpaid", "value": "unlimited-hero-postpaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/postpaid/unlimited-hero-postpaid.html" }, { "title": "Postpaid Add-Ons", "value": "postpaid-add-ons", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/postpaid/postpaid-add-ons.html" } ] }, { "title": "Prepaid", "value": "prepaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Unlimited FUNZ Starter Pack", "value": "unlimited-funz-starter-pack", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/unlimited-funz-starter-pack.html" }, { "title": "Giler Unlimited Prepaid", "value": "giler-unlimited-prepaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/giler-unlimited-prepaid.html" }, { "title": " Unlimited Mobile Internet ", "value": "unlimited-mobile-internet", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/unlimited-mobile-internet.html" }, { "title": "Giler Talk GT30", "value": "giler-talk-gt30", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/giler-talk-gt30.html" }, { "title": "Daily and Weekly Data Plans", "value": "daily-and-weekly-data-plans", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/daily-and-weekly-data-plans.html" }, { "title": "EPIKKK Video3", "value": "epikkk-video-3", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/epikkk-video-3.html" }, { "title": "Indonesia", "value": "indonesia", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/indonesia.html" }, { "title": "India", "value": "india", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/india.html" }, { "title": "Myanmar", "value": "myanmar", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/myanmar.html" }, { "title": "Pakistan", "value": "pakistan", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/pakistan.html" }, { "title": "Bangladesh", "value": "bangladesh", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/bangladesh.html" }, { "title": "Nepal", "value": "nepal", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/nepal.html" }, { "title": "CreditSOS", "value": "credit-sos", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/credit-sos.html" }, { "title": "CreditShare", "value": "credit-share", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/credit-share.html" }, { "title": "Top Up", "value": "top-up", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/top-up.html" } ] }, { "title": "Roaming & IDD ", "value": "roaming-idd", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/roaming-idd.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "U Data Roam ", "value": "u-data-roam", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/roaming-idd/u-data-roam.html" }, { "title": "Roaming Rates ", "value": "roaming-rates", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/roaming-idd/roaming-rates.html" }, { "title": "Best IDD 1310", "value": "best-idd-1310", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/roaming-idd/best-idd-1310.html" }, { "title": "Roam-Onz Global", "value": "roam-onz-global", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/roaming-idd/roam-onz-global.html" }, { "title": "Roam-Onz", "value": "roam-onz", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/roaming-idd/roam-onz.html" }, { "title": "International Direct Dial (IDD)", "value": "international-direct-dial-idd", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/roaming-idd/international-direct-dial-idd.html" } ] }, { "title": "Switch To U ", "value": "switch-to-u", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/switch-to-u.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Switch to Prepaid", "value": "switch-to-prepaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/switch-to-u/switch-to-prepaid.html" }, { "title": "Switch to Postpaid", "value": "switch-to-postpaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/switch-to-u/switch-to-postpaid.html" } ] } ], "dropdownDefault": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/unlimited-funz-starter-pack.html", "breadCrumbs": [] }
faq personal postpaid
{ "siteTheme": "theme-personal" }
We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. Click ‘Proceed’ to enjoy optimal performance. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.