{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/search-results.html" }

Our EPIKKK Data Plan

For You to Stream Like Mad​

Watch your favourite content anytime with EPIKKK Video3!​

{ "defaultSelectedTile": "epikkk-video-3", "planCardTopDesign": "wavy-curve", "planDetailListData": [ { "planContainer": 1, "planDetailsPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/admin/mobile-plans-cards/epikkk-video-3", "anchorName": "epikkk-video-3", "ctaType": "right", "planStickerStyle": "variant-2", "planCardColor": "yellow", "masterHeadImg": "/content/dam/u-mobile/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/epikkk-video-3/epikkk-video-3-horizontal.svg", "currentPrice": "3", "currentPriceSuffix": "ONLY", "rightCtaText": "Buy Now", "rightCtaPath": "https://store.u.com.my/login", "planValueTab": [ { "leftColText": "<p>Validity</p>\r\n", "rightColText": "<p><b>3 Days</b></p>\r\n" }, { "leftColText": "<p>Data (YouTube &amp; TikToK)​</p>\r\n<p> </p>\r\n", "rightColText": "<p><b>3GB</b></p>\r\n<p> </p>\r\n" } ] } ] }

Frequently Asked Questions

Get your questions answered here.​

{ "dropdownFaqProperties": [ { "title": "Postpaid", "value": "postpaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/postpaid.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Giler Unlimited Postpaid ", "value": "giler-unlimited-postpaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/postpaid/giler-unlimited-postpaid.html" }, { "title": "HERO Plus Postpaid", "value": "hero-plus-postpaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/postpaid/hero-plus-postpaid.html" }, { "title": "Unlimited HERO Postpaid", "value": "unlimited-hero-postpaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/postpaid/unlimited-hero-postpaid.html" }, { "title": "Postpaid Add-Ons", "value": "postpaid-add-ons", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/postpaid/postpaid-add-ons.html" } ] }, { "title": "Prepaid", "value": "prepaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Unlimited FUNZ Starter Pack", "value": "unlimited-funz-starter-pack", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/unlimited-funz-starter-pack.html" }, { "title": "Giler Unlimited Prepaid", "value": "giler-unlimited-prepaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/giler-unlimited-prepaid.html" }, { "title": " Unlimited Mobile Internet ", "value": "unlimited-mobile-internet", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/unlimited-mobile-internet.html" }, { "title": "Giler Talk GT30", "value": "giler-talk-gt30", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/giler-talk-gt30.html" }, { "title": "Daily and Weekly Data Plans", "value": "daily-and-weekly-data-plans", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/daily-and-weekly-data-plans.html" }, { "title": "EPIKKK Video3", "value": "epikkk-video-3", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/epikkk-video-3.html" }, { "title": "Indonesia", "value": "indonesia", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/indonesia.html" }, { "title": "India", "value": "india", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/india.html" }, { "title": "Myanmar", "value": "myanmar", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/myanmar.html" }, { "title": "Pakistan", "value": "pakistan", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/pakistan.html" }, { "title": "Bangladesh", "value": "bangladesh", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/bangladesh.html" }, { "title": "Nepal", "value": "nepal", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/nepal.html" }, { "title": "CreditSOS", "value": "credit-sos", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/credit-sos.html" }, { "title": "CreditShare", "value": "credit-share", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/credit-share.html" }, { "title": "Top Up", "value": "top-up", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/top-up.html" } ] }, { "title": "Roaming & IDD ", "value": "roaming-idd", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/roaming-idd.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "U Data Roam ", "value": "u-data-roam", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/roaming-idd/u-data-roam.html" }, { "title": "Roaming Rates ", "value": "roaming-rates", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/roaming-idd/roaming-rates.html" }, { "title": "Best IDD 1310", "value": "best-idd-1310", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/roaming-idd/best-idd-1310.html" }, { "title": "Roam-Onz Global", "value": "roam-onz-global", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/roaming-idd/roam-onz-global.html" }, { "title": "Roam-Onz", "value": "roam-onz", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/roaming-idd/roam-onz.html" }, { "title": "International Direct Dial (IDD)", "value": "international-direct-dial-idd", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/roaming-idd/international-direct-dial-idd.html" } ] }, { "title": "Switch To U ", "value": "switch-to-u", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/switch-to-u.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Switch to Prepaid", "value": "switch-to-prepaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/switch-to-u/switch-to-prepaid.html" }, { "title": "Switch to Postpaid", "value": "switch-to-postpaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/switch-to-u/switch-to-postpaid.html" } ] } ], "dropdownDefault": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/mobile-plans/prepaid/epikkk-video-3.html", "breadCrumbs": [] }
faq personal postpaid
{ "siteTheme": "theme-personal" }
We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. Click ‘Proceed’ to enjoy optimal performance. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.