{ "hideAfter": false, "hideGeneralNotification": false, "rotationTimer": 35, "importantNotificationList": [{"LOG":{"name":"com.umobile.core.pojo.NotificationPojo"},"startDateTime":"2024-01-29T06:00:00.000+08:00","endDateTime":"2024-02-05T23:59:00.000+08:00","desc":"\u003cp\u003eOur Online Store is currently undergoing a scheduled maintenance upgrade from 30 Jan - 6 Feb.\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","ctaPath":"","now":{"year":2024,"month":4,"day":13},"instant":{"seconds":1712937600,"nanos":0},"nowDate":"Apr 13, 2024, 12:00:00 AM","nowTime":"2024-04-13","validTime":0},{"LOG":{"name":"com.umobile.core.pojo.NotificationPojo"},"startDateTime":"2024-01-29T06:00:00.000+08:00","endDateTime":"2024-02-05T23:59:00.000+08:00","desc":"\u003cp\u003eKindly visit our \u003ca href\u003d\"/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/store-finder.html\" target\u003d\"_blank\"\u003enearest store\u003c/a\u003e for assistance on purchases \u0026amp; port-in requests. Thank you.\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","ctaPath":"","now":{"year":2024,"month":4,"day":13},"instant":{"seconds":1712937600,"nanos":0},"nowDate":"Apr 13, 2024, 12:00:00 AM","nowTime":"2024-04-13","validTime":0}] }
icon
icon
{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/search-results.html" }

Frequently Asked Questions

{ "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/faq-search-results", "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/jcr:content/iparsys-1/layout_container/layout_container/search_textbox.suggestions" }

Suggested Searches

{ "dropdownFaqProperties": [ { "title": "Roaming & IDD​", "value": "roaming", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "International Roaming ", "value": "international-roaming", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming/international-roaming.html" }, { "title": "U Data Roam", "value": "u-data-roam", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming/u-data-roam.html" }, { "title": "Roam-Onz ", "value": "roam-onz", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming/roam-onz.html" }, { "title": "Roam-Onz Global™ ", "value": "roam-onz-global", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming/roam-onz-global.html" }, { "title": "Data International Roaming (Data IR) ", "value": "data-international-roaming-data-ir", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming/data-international-roaming-data-ir.html" }, { "title": "IDD", "value": "idd", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming/idd.html" }, { "title": "Best IDD 1310", "value": "best-idd-1310", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming/best-idd-1310.html" } ] }, { "title": "Lifestyle", "value": "lifestyle", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "CPA Service", "value": "cpa-service", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/cpa-service.html" }, { "title": "Free Video + Music Streaming", "value": "free-video-music-streaming", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/free-video-music-streaming.html" }, { "title": "Game-Onz", "value": "game-onz", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/game-onz.html" }, { "title": "Google Play", "value": "google-play", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/google-play.html" }, { "title": "IDD", "value": "idd", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/idd.html" }, { "title": "Music-Onz", "value": "music-onz", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/music-onz.html" }, { "title": "Video Carrier Billing", "value": "video-carrier-billing", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/video-carrier-billing.html" }, { "title": "Video-Onz", "value": "video-onz", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/video-onz.html" }, { "title": "WiFi Calling - iOS", "value": "wifi-calling-ios", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/wifi-calling-ios.html" }, { "title": "App-Onz", "value": "app-onz", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/app-onz.html" }, { "title": "WiFi Calling - Android", "value": "wifi-calling-android", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/wifi-calling-android.html" }, { "title": "VoLTE", "value": "volte", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/volte.html" }, { "title": "iTunes®, Apple Music® and App Store®", "value": "itunes-apple-music-and-app-store", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/itunes-apple-music-and-app-store.html" }, { "title": "GoLife", "value": "golife", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/golife.html" }, { "title": "OKU Lifetime Rebate", "value": "oku-lifetime-rebate", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/oku-lifetime-rebate.html" }, { "title": "eSIM", "value": "esim", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/esim.html" }, { "title": "Auto Debit", "value": "auto-debit", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/auto-debit.html" }, { "title": "U Mobile Prepaid Self Registration", "value": "u-mobile-prepaid-self-registration", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/u-mobile-prepaid-self-registration.html" }, { "title": "Data International Roaming (Data IR) ", "value": "data-international-roaming-data-ir", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/data-international-roaming-data-ir.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure 3 ", "value": "goinsure-3", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/goinsure-3.html" }, { "title": "Express Delivery", "value": "express-delivery", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/express-delivery.html" }, { "title": "GoLife10 Perlindungan Tenang Voucher Programme", "value": "golife10-perlindungan-tenang-voucher-programme", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/golife10-perlindungan-tenang-voucher-programme.html" }, { "title": "GoLife 10 Perlindungan Tenang RM75 Voucher Programme", "value": "golife-10-perlindungan-tenang-rm75-voucher-programme", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/golife-10-perlindungan-tenang-rm75-voucher-programme.html" }, { "title": "U Mobile Protector Guard Insurance - Perlindungan Tenang RM75 Voucher Programme", "value": "u-mobile-protector-guard-insurance-perlindungan-tenang-rm75-voucher-programme", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/u-mobile-protector-guard-insurance-perlindungan-tenang-rm75-voucher-programme.html" }, { "title": "VoWifi​", "value": "vowifi", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/vowifi.html" } ] } ], "dropdownDefault": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/idd.html", "breadCrumbs": [ { "title": "FAQs", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs.html" }, { "title": "Digital Services", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services.html" }, { "title": "Lifestyle", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle.html" } ] }

Can't Find the Help You Need?

If you require further assistance, you can get in touch with us via the following channels.

my-u-mobile-app

MyUMobile App

Reach out to us through the MyUMobile App.

facebook

Facebook

Drop us your message on Messenger.

Instagram

Instagram

Have questions? Feel free to DM us!

my-u-mobile-app

MyUMobile App

Reach out to us through the MyUMobile App.

facebook

Facebook

Drop us your message on Messenger.

Instagram

Instagram

Have questions? Feel free to DM us!

{ "siteTheme": "theme-personal" }
We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. Click ‘Proceed’ to enjoy optimal performance. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.