{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/search-results.html" }

Frequently Asked Questions

{ "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/faq-search-results", "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/jcr:content/iparsys-1/layout_container/layout_container/search_textbox.suggestions" }

Suggested Searches

{ "dropdownFaqProperties": [ { "title": "Roaming", "value": "roaming", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Best IDD 1310", "value": "best-idd-1310", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming/best-idd-1310.html" }, { "title": "Roam-Onz ", "value": "roam-onz", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming/roam-onz.html" }, { "title": "Data Roaming", "value": "data-roaming", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming/data-roaming.html" }, { "title": "International Roaming ", "value": "international-roaming", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming/international-roaming.html" }, { "title": "Roam-Onz Global™ ", "value": "roam-onz-global", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming/roam-onz-global.html" }, { "title": "U Data Roam 10 and U Data Roam 36", "value": "u-data-roam-10-and-u-data-roam-36", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/roaming/u-data-roam-10-and-u-data-roam-36.html" } ] }, { "title": "Lifestyle", "value": "lifestyle", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "CPA Service", "value": "cpa-service", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/cpa-service.html" }, { "title": "Free Video + Music Streaming", "value": "free-video-music-streaming", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/free-video-music-streaming.html" }, { "title": "Game-Onz", "value": "game-onz", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/game-onz.html" }, { "title": "Google Play", "value": "google-play", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/google-play.html" }, { "title": "IDD", "value": "idd", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/idd.html" }, { "title": "Music-Onz", "value": "Music-Onz", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/Music-Onz.html" }, { "title": "Video Carrier Billing", "value": "video-carrier-billing", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/video-carrier-billing.html" }, { "title": "Video-Onz", "value": "video-onz", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/video-onz.html" }, { "title": "WiFi Calling - iOS", "value": "wifi-calling-ios", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/wifi-calling-ios.html" }, { "title": "App-Onz", "value": "app-onz", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/app-onz.html" }, { "title": "WiFi Calling - Android", "value": "wifi-calling-android", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/wifi-calling-android.html" }, { "title": "VoLTE", "value": "volte", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/volte.html" }, { "title": "iTunes®, Apple Music® and App Store®", "value": "itunes-apple-music-and-app-store", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/itunes-apple-music-and-app-store.html" }, { "title": "GOLIFE", "value": "golife", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/golife.html" }, { "title": "WeChat Go 2019 (Ch)", "value": "wechat-go-2019-ch", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/wechat-go-2019-ch.html" }, { "title": "OKU Lifetime Rebate", "value": "oku-lifetime-rebate", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/oku-lifetime-rebate.html" }, { "title": "eSIM", "value": "esim", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/esim.html" }, { "title": "Auto Debit", "value": "auto-debit", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/auto-debit.html" }, { "title": "AirAsia WiFi", "value": "airasia-wifi", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/airasia-wifi.html" }, { "title": "Friend Finder", "value": "friend-finder", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/friend-finder.html" }, { "title": "U Mobile Prepaid Self Registration", "value": "u-mobile-prepaid-self-registration", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/u-mobile-prepaid-self-registration.html" }, { "title": "Data International Roaming (Data IR) ", "value": "data-international-roaming-data-ir", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/data-international-roaming-data-ir.html" }, { "title": "GoInsure 3 ", "value": "goinsure-3", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/goinsure-3.html" }, { "title": "Express Delivery", "value": "express-delivery", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/express-delivery.html" }, { "title": "GoLife10 Perlindungan Tenang Voucher Programme", "value": "golife10-perlindungan-tenang-voucher-programme", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/golife10-perlindungan-tenang-voucher-programme.html" } ] } ], "dropdownDefault": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle/Music-Onz.html", "breadCrumbs": [ { "title": "FAQs", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs.html" }, { "title": "Digital Services", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services.html" }, { "title": "Lifestyle", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/digital-services/lifestyle.html" } ] }

Can't Find the Help You Need?

If you require further assistance, you can get in touch with us via the following channels.

my-u-mobile-app

MyUMobile App

Reach out to us through the MyUMobile App.

facebook

Facebook

Drop us your message on Messenger.

twitter

Twitter

Tweet us your enquiries and we will get back to you as soon as we can! 

{ "siteTheme": "theme-personal" }
We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. Click ‘Proceed’ to enjoy optimal performance. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.