iPhone 15 Pro
Unbeatable savings & flexibility with your iPhone 15 Pro via Unbeatable 5G U Postpaid plans. Enjoy 0% instalment with U PayLater. Sign up today!
Our HERO Plus Plan is a member line that can be tagged to a principal line. All member lines have their own minutes and are able to share their principal's data.
The Share 20 member line comes with the following benefits:
|Minutes||Free 30 minutes everyday for all|
|Data||The member line will use the principal line’s data.|
Shareable data is data that is shared amongst all the principal and member lines that are in one single account. For example, if a Share 50 member line that comes with 3GB data is tagged to a P99 principal line that comes with 30GB data, all the lines in the account will have 33GB of shareable data to use.
If you are a U Mobile customer with an eligible U Mobile principal plan (i.e. HERO Plan), you can sign up for HERO Plus member lines.
Each principal line can sign up up to three member lines.
Yes. You are allowed to downgrade or upgrade your member line.
For Share 20, the monthly access fee will be charged in full.
An upfront payment is an advance payment that is equivalent to the monthly commitment you would make when you first sign up for any postpaid or broadband plans. For example, the upfront payment for a P99 plan will be RM99. This payment will be collected once you sign up for your chosen plan, and we will use it to offset your first monthly bill. It is not refundable.
You can see your advance access fee in your first monthly bill, and it is refundable once you request to terminate our services. If you have outstanding payments when you submit your service termination request, we will use your advance access fee to offset them before refunding the balance.
All voice and SMS allocation within the rate plan bundle will be prorated based on their activation dates. However, data allocation will not be prorated. This is not applicable for Share 10 and Share 20.
All calls made within the U Mobile network or to other networks will first utilise the ALL Network bundle. Once the ALL Network bundle is used up, calls within the U Mobile network will utilise the FREE On-Net bundle, and calls to other networks will be charged pay-as-you-use rates.
You will receive an SMS notification when you have exceeded 80% and 100% of your allocated quota.
When you upgrade or downgrade your rate plan, we will refund you the advance access fee that you paid for your old plan, and charge the new advance access fee for your new rate plan to your bill statement. We will not collect the stamp duty and upfront payment for your new plan.
No. Bundled minutes and Internet (except for P79 Biz, P99 Biz, i90, i30, UD90 and UD130, which comes with roaming data) are only available for domestic usage.
We charge your voice and video calls based on a 30-second charging block. This applies if you make calls to U Mobile as well as other networks.
Share 20 is a non-prorated plan, so the first month's access fee will be charged in full.
If you require further assistance, you can get in touch with us via the following channels.
Reach out to us through the MyUMobile App.
Drop us your message on Messenger.
Tweet us your enquiries and we will get back to you as soon as we can!