{ "hideAfter": false, "hideGeneralNotification": false, "rotationTimer": 35, "importantNotificationList": [{"LOG":{"name":"com.umobile.core.pojo.NotificationPojo"},"startDateTime":"2024-01-29T06:00:00.000+08:00","endDateTime":"2024-02-05T23:59:00.000+08:00","desc":"\u003cp\u003eOur Online Store is currently undergoing a scheduled maintenance upgrade from 30 Jan - 6 Feb.\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","ctaPath":"","now":{"year":2024,"month":5,"day":17},"instant":{"seconds":1715875200,"nanos":0},"nowDate":"May 17, 2024, 12:00:00 AM","nowTime":"2024-05-17","validTime":0},{"LOG":{"name":"com.umobile.core.pojo.NotificationPojo"},"startDateTime":"2024-01-29T06:00:00.000+08:00","endDateTime":"2024-02-05T23:59:00.000+08:00","desc":"\u003cp\u003eKindly visit our \u003ca href\u003d\"/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/store-finder.html\" target\u003d\"_blank\"\u003enearest store\u003c/a\u003e for assistance on purchases \u0026amp; port-in requests. Thank you.\u003c/p\u003e\r\n","ctaPath":"","now":{"year":2024,"month":5,"day":17},"instant":{"seconds":1715875200,"nanos":0},"nowDate":"May 17, 2024, 12:00:00 AM","nowTime":"2024-05-17","validTime":0}] }
icon
icon
{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/search-results.html" }

Frequently Asked Questions

{ "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/faq-search-results", "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/jcr:content/iparsys-1/layout_container/layout_container/search_textbox.suggestions" }

Suggested Searches

{ "dropdownFaqProperties": [ { "title": "General", "value": "general", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/general.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Mobile Number Portability (MNP) ", "value": "mobile-number-portability-mnp", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/general/mobile-number-portability-mnp.html" }, { "title": "Change Rate Plan", "value": "change-rate-plan", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/general/change-rate-plan.html" }, { "title": "Upgrade Prepaid to Postpaid", "value": "upgrade-prepaid-to-postpaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/general/upgrade-prepaid-to-postpaid.html" }, { "title": "Prepaid Postpaid 5G Trial", "value": "prepaid-postpaid-5g-trial", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/general/prepaid-postpaid-5g-trial.html" } ] }, { "title": "Postpaid", "value": "postpaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "U SaveMore™", "value": "device-u-savemore", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/device-u-savemore.html" }, { "title": "Hero Plus", "value": "hero-plus", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/hero-plus.html" }, { "title": "HERO Postpaid", "value": "hero-postpaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/hero-postpaid.html" }, { "title": "U Premium & U Platinum", "value": "u-premium-and-u-platinum", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/u-premium-and-u-platinum.html" }, { "title": "Unlimited HERO P99", "value": "unlimited-hero-p99", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/unlimited-hero-p99.html" }, { "title": "Unlimited HERO P139 ", "value": "unlimited-hero-p139", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/unlimited-hero-p139.html" }, { "title": "Giler GX50", "value": "giler-gx50", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/giler-gx50.html" }, { "title": "Giler Unlimited GX68", "value": "giler-unlimited-gx68", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/giler-unlimited-gx68.html" }, { "title": "RM0.99 Device Offer", "value": "rm-0-99-device-offer", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/rm-0-99-device-offer.html" }, { "title": "Add a Line, 2 Phones for 99sen", "value": "add-a-line-2-phones-for-99sen", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/add-a-line-2-phones-for-99sen.html" }, { "title": "Device Bundle with Unlimited HERO Postpaid Plan", "value": "device-bundle-with-unlimited-hero-postpaid-plan", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/device-bundle-with-unlimited-hero-postpaid-plan.html" }, { "title": "Postpaid Mobile Number Portability ", "value": "postpaid-mobile-number-portability", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/postpaid-mobile-number-portability.html" }, { "title": "Revision of Suspension Policy for Postpaid Subscribers ", "value": "revision-of-suspension-policy-for-postpaid-subscribers-", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/revision-of-suspension-policy-for-postpaid-subscribers-.html" }, { "title": "Roaming For U", "value": "roaming-for-u", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/roaming-for-u.html" }, { "title": "U FamilyShare", "value": "u-familyshare", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/u-familyshare.html" }, { "title": "U Postpaid 68 & U Postpaid 98​ Free Data Roaming and Incoming Calls​", "value": "u-postpaid-68-u-postpaid-98", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/u-postpaid-68-u-postpaid-98.html" }, { "title": "U Postpaid™Plans Add-Ons", "value": "u-postpaid-plans-add-ons", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/u-postpaid-plans-add-ons.html" }, { "title": "U PayLater™ with U Postpaid™ 98", "value": "u-pay-later-with-u-postpaid-98", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/u-pay-later-with-u-postpaid-98.html" }, { "title": "U Postpaid Borneo", "value": "u-postpaid-borneo", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/u-postpaid-borneo.html" }, { "title": "U Mobile Postpaid Refund", "value": "refund", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/refund.html" }, { "title": "Giler Unlimited GX55", "value": "giler-unlimited-gx55", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/giler-unlimited-gx55.html" } ] }, { "title": "Prepaid", "value": "prepaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "New U Prepaid Pack", "value": "new-u-prepaid-pack", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/new-u-prepaid-pack.html" }, { "title": "Unlimited Power Prepaid Pack", "value": "unlimited-power-prepaid-pack", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/unlimited-power-prepaid-pack.html" }, { "title": "Voice Plans", "value": "voice-plans", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/voice-plans.html" }, { "title": "Unlimited Mobile Internet (UMI)", "value": "unlimited-mobile-internet-umi", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/unlimited-mobile-internet-umi.html" }, { "title": "Giler Unlimited GX30 & GX12", "value": "giler-unlimited-gx30-gx12", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/giler-unlimited-gx30-gx12.html" }, { "title": "Prepaid Account Validity Extension Service", "value": "prepaid-account-validity-extension-service", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/prepaid-account-validity-extension-service.html" }, { "title": "Giler Talk GT30", "value": "giler-talk-gt30", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/giler-talk-gt30.html" }, { "title": "Unlimited FUNZ Prepaid Pack", "value": "unlimited-funz-prepaid-pack", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/unlimited-funz-prepaid-pack.html" }, { "title": "Prepaid Daily & Weekly Data Plans", "value": "prepaid-daily-weekly-data-plans", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/prepaid-daily-weekly-data-plans.html" }, { "title": "Prepaid Top Up", "value": "prepaid-top-up", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/prepaid-top-up.html" }, { "title": "CreditShare", "value": "creditshare", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/creditshare.html" }, { "title": "Prepaid Mobile Number Portability (MNP)", "value": "prepaid-mobile-number-portability-mnp", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/prepaid-mobile-number-portability-mnp.html" }, { "title": "EPIKKK Video3", "value": "epikkk-video3", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/epikkk-video3.html" }, { "title": "Giler Unlimited GX38 & GX43", "value": "giler-unlimited-gx38-gx43", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/giler-unlimited-gx38-gx43.html" }, { "title": "Data Booster 5 ", "value": "data-booster-5", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/data-booster-5.html" }, { "title": "CreditSOS Service ", "value": "creditsos-service", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/creditsos-service.html" }, { "title": "Old U Prepaid Pack", "value": "old-u-prepaid-pack", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/old-u-prepaid-pack.html" }, { "title": "Prepaid Data Verification Exercise ", "value": "prepaid-data-verification-exercise", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/prepaid-data-verification-exercise.html" }, { "title": "Combo Indonesia", "value": "combo-indonesia", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/combo-indonesia.html" }, { "title": "Prepaid Self Registration", "value": "prepaid-self-registration", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/prepaid-self-registration.html" }, { "title": "CreditSOS Free Credit", "value": "creditsos-free-credit", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/creditsos-free-credit.html" }, { "title": "Prepaid U Plans", "value": "prepaid-u25-u35", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/prepaid-u25-u35.html" }, { "title": "Prepaid 5G-Ready Plan", "value": "prepaid-5g-plan", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/prepaid-5g-plan.html" }, { "title": "Prepaid U35 with BIDD1310 Promo", "value": "prepaid-u35-with-bidd1310-promo", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/prepaid-u35-with-bidd1310-promo.html" }, { "title": "Prepaid Reload Monthly Campaign", "value": "prepaid-reload-monthly-campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/prepaid-reload-monthly-campaign.html" }, { "title": "5G Daily Weekly Plans", "value": "5g-daily-weekly-plans", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/5g-daily-weekly-plans.html" }, { "title": "Hotspot Add-Ons", "value": "hotspot-add-ons", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/hotspot-add-ons.html" }, { "value": "pakej-perpaduan", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/pakej-perpaduan.html" }, { "title": "2 Hours & 24 Hours Speed Booster", "value": "speed-booster", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/speed-booster.html" }, { "title": "Pakej Rahmah ", "value": "pakej-rahmah", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/pakej-rahmah.html" }, { "title": "Travellers Plan", "value": "travellers-plan", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/travellers-plan.html" }, { "title": "SIM Pack", "value": "sim-pack", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/sim-pack.html" }, { "title": "U Prepaid Borneo", "value": "u-prepaid-borneo", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/u-prepaid-borneo.html" } ] } ], "dropdownDefault": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/general/change-rate-plan.html", "breadCrumbs": [ { "title": "FAQs", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs.html" }, { "title": "Mobile Plans", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans.html" }, { "title": "General", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/general.html" } ] }

Can't Find the Help You Need?

If you require further assistance, you can get in touch with us via the following channels.

my-u-mobile-app

MyUMobile App

Reach out to us through the MyUMobile App.

facebook

Facebook

Drop us your message on Messenger.

Instagram

Instagram

Have questions? Feel free to DM us!

my-u-mobile-app

MyUMobile App

Reach out to us through the MyUMobile App.

facebook

Facebook

Drop us your message on Messenger.

Instagram

Instagram

Have questions? Feel free to DM us!

{ "siteTheme": "theme-personal" }
We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. Click ‘Proceed’ to enjoy optimal performance. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.