{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/search-results.html" }

Frequently Asked Questions

{ "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/faq-search-results", "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/jcr:content/iparsys-1/layout_container/layout_container/search_textbox.suggestions" }

Suggested Searches

{ "dropdownFaqProperties": [ { "title": "General", "value": "general", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/general.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Mobile Number Portability (MNP) ", "value": "mobile-number-portability-mnp", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/general/mobile-number-portability-mnp.html" }, { "title": "Change Rate Plan", "value": "change-rate-plan", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/general/change-rate-plan.html" }, { "title": "Upgrade Prepaid to Postpaid", "value": "upgrade-prepaid-to-postpaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/general/upgrade-prepaid-to-postpaid.html" } ] }, { "title": "Postpaid", "value": "postpaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Hero Plus", "value": "hero-plus", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/hero-plus.html" }, { "title": "HERO Postpaid", "value": "hero-postpaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/hero-postpaid.html" }, { "title": "U Premium & U Platinum", "value": "u-premium-and-u-platinum", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/u-premium-and-u-platinum.html" }, { "title": "Unlimited Hero P99", "value": "unlimited-hero-p99", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/unlimited-hero-p99.html" }, { "title": "Unlimited HERO P139 ", "value": "unlimited-hero-p139", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/unlimited-hero-p139.html" }, { "title": "Giler GX50", "value": "giler-gx50", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/giler-gx50.html" }, { "title": "Giler Unlimited GX68", "value": "giler-unlimited-gx68", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/giler-unlimited-gx68.html" }, { "title": "RM0.99 Device Offer", "value": "rm-0-99-device-offer", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/rm-0-99-device-offer.html" }, { "title": "Add a Line, 2 Phones for 99sen", "value": "add-a-line-2-phones-for-99sen", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/add-a-line-2-phones-for-99sen.html" }, { "title": "Device Bundle with Unlimited HERO Postpaid Plan", "value": "device-bundle-with-unlimited-hero-postpaid-plan", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/device-bundle-with-unlimited-hero-postpaid-plan.html" }, { "title": "Postpaid Mobile Number Portability ", "value": "postpaid-mobile-number-portability", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/postpaid/postpaid-mobile-number-portability.html" } ] }, { "title": "Prepaid", "value": "prepaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "New U Prepaid Pack", "value": "new-u-prepaid-pack", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/new-u-prepaid-pack.html" }, { "title": "Unlimited Power Prepaid Pack", "value": "unlimited-power-prepaid-pack", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/unlimited-power-prepaid-pack.html" }, { "title": "Voice Plans", "value": "voice-plans", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/voice-plans.html" }, { "title": "Unlimited Mobile Internet (UMI)", "value": "unlimited-mobile-internet-umi", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/unlimited-mobile-internet-umi.html" }, { "title": "Giler Unlimited GX30 & GX12", "value": "giler-unlimited-gx30-gx12", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/giler-unlimited-gx30-gx12.html" }, { "title": "Prepaid Account Validity Extension Service", "value": "prepaid-account-validity-extension-service", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/prepaid-account-validity-extension-service.html" }, { "title": "Giler Talk GT30", "value": "giler-talk-gt30", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/giler-talk-gt30.html" }, { "title": "Unlimited FUNZ Prepaid Pack", "value": "unlimited-funz-prepaid-pack", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/unlimited-funz-prepaid-pack.html" }, { "title": "Prepaid Daily & Weekly Data Plans", "value": "prepaid-daily-weekly-data-plans", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/prepaid-daily-weekly-data-plans.html" }, { "title": "Prepaid Top Up", "value": "prepaid-top-up", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/prepaid-top-up.html" }, { "title": "CreditShare", "value": "creditshare", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/creditshare.html" }, { "title": "Prepaid Mobile Number Portability (MNP)", "value": "prepaid-mobile-number-portability-mnp", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/prepaid-mobile-number-portability-mnp.html" }, { "title": "EPIKKK Video3", "value": "epikkk-video3", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/epikkk-video3.html" }, { "title": "Giler Unlimited GX38", "value": "giler-unlimited-gx38", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/giler-unlimited-gx38.html" }, { "title": "Data Booster 5 ", "value": "data-booster-5", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/data-booster-5.html" }, { "title": "CreditSOS Service ", "value": "creditsos-service", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/creditsos-service.html" }, { "title": "Old U Prepaid Pack", "value": "old-u-prepaid-pack", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/old-u-prepaid-pack.html" }, { "title": "Prepaid Data Verification Exercise ", "value": "prepaid-data-verification-exercise", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/prepaid-data-verification-exercise.html" }, { "title": "Combo Indonesia", "value": "combo-indonesia", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/combo-indonesia.html" }, { "title": "CreditSOS Year-End Campaign", "value": "creditsos-year-end-campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/creditsos-year-end-campaign.html" } ] }, { "title": "Traveller SIM", "value": "traveller-sim-pack", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/traveller-sim-pack.html", "isGroupLabel": true, "childList": [ { "title": "Traveller SIM Pack", "value": "traveller-sim-pack", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/traveller-sim-pack/traveller-sim-pack.html" } ] } ], "dropdownDefault": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid/combo-indonesia.html", "breadCrumbs": [ { "title": "FAQs", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs.html" }, { "title": "Mobile Plans", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans.html" }, { "title": "Prepaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/faqs/mobile-plans/prepaid.html" } ] }

Can't Find the Help You Need?

If you require further assistance, you can get in touch with us via the following channels.

my-u-mobile-app

MyUMobile App

Reach out to us through the MyUMobile App.

facebook

Facebook

Drop us your message on Messenger.

twitter

Twitter

Tweet us your enquiries and we will get back to you as soon as we can! 

{ "siteTheme": "theme-personal" }
We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. Click ‘Proceed’ to enjoy optimal performance. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.