{ "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/jcr:content/header.suggestions", "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/search-results.html" }

Terms & Conditions

{ "searchResultPagePath": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/tnc-search-results", "serviceUrlSearchSuggestion": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions/jcr:content/iparsys-1/layout_container_cop/layout_container/search_textbox_copy.suggestions" }
{ "listing": [ { "title": "Express Delivery Terms of Use ", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions/others/express-delivery-terms-of-use.html" }, { "title": "FREE WiFi at PPR", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions/others/free-wifi-at-ppr.html" }, { "title": "Digital Week Campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions/others/digital-week-campaign.html" }, { "title": "Free High Speed Data and Free Calls to CPRC Hotlines", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions/others/free-high-speed-data-and-free-calls-to-cprc-hotlines.html" }, { "title": "Google Play", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions/others/google-play.html" }, { "title": "iTunes®, Apple Music® and App Store®", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions/others/itunes-apple-music-and-app-store.html" }, { "title": "Notis Privasi", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions/others/notis-privasi.html" }, { "title": "Pembayaran UMC", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions/others/pembayaran-umc.html" }, { "title": "Ultimate Device Plan", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions/others/ultimate-device-plan.html" }, { "title": "Privacy Notice", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions/others/privacy-notice.html" }, { "title": "Anti-Corruption Policy", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions/others/anti-corruption-policy.html" }, { "title": "Policy Statement on Anti-Corruption Policy", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions/others/policy-statement-on-anti-corruption-policy.html" }, { "title": "Business Partner Code of Conduct", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions/others/business-partner-code-of-conduct.html" }, { "title": "Reference Access Offer", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions/others/reference-access-offer.html" }, { "title": "Whistleblower Policy", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions/others/whistleblower-policy.html" } ], "pageLevelSelection": "level-1", "siblingList": [ { "title": "Postpaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions/postpaid.html" }, { "title": "Prepaid", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions/prepaid.html" }, { "title": "Promotion", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions/promotion.html" }, { "title": "General", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions/general.html" }, { "title": "Others", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions/others.html" }, { "title": "Broadband", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions/broadband.html" }, { "title": "Campaign", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions/campaign.html" } ], "siblingDropdownDefault": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions/others.html", "breadCrumbList": [ { "title": "Terms & Conditions", "url": "/content/u-mobile/en/personal/support/terms-conditions.html" } ] }

Can't Find the Help You Need?

If you require further assistance, you can get in touch with us via the following channels.

my-u-mobile-app

MyUMobile App

Reach out to us through the MyUMobile App.

facebook

Facebook

Drop us your message on Messenger.

twitter

Twitter

Tweet us your enquiries and we will get back to you as soon as we can! 

{ "siteTheme": "theme-personal" }
We use cookies to bring you the best experience on our site by tailoring the most relevant content for you. Click ‘Proceed’ to enjoy optimal performance. View our Privacy Notice to learn more.